Academy

Baladez

Photo Credit: 
University of South Carolina Athletics
Forward becomes eighth Homegrown signing in club history
Wed, 12/19/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Update: Gonzalez

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne
Four teams post shutouts in last match of the year
Wed, 12/19/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Teams earn one win in six matches at Winter Showcase
Wed, 12/12/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Edet's game-winner gives him lead in team scoring
Thu, 11/15/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Agudelo scores four in U-16 win over Sporting KC
Fri, 11/09/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

FCD Way: Academics

Photo Credit: 
Baylor Athletics/Harvard Athletics/UNC Athletics/Iowa State Athletics
Innovative youth club position pays dividends for every FCDY player
Wed, 11/07/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Update: 10/31

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne
Craft's brace helps U-16s power past Real Colorado
Thu, 11/01/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

College Round-up: 10/26

Photo Credit: 
FGCU Athletics
Guillen's FGCU has won three in a row
Fri, 10/26/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Update: 10/17

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne
Acosta and Edet each net in third straight match for U-18s
Fri, 10/19/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Update: 10/10

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne
Meyer's brace helps U-16s to win over Dynamo
Thu, 10/11/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Update: 10/3

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Acosta helps U-18s to season-opening win in San Antonio
Tue, 10/02/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Preview

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Continued success results in inevitable change for FCD Academy
Fri, 09/28/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Reserves: Colorado

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Sealy nets winner as Reserves shut out Colorado
Tue, 09/11/2012
FCDallas.com
Defending champs UNC start 2012 with a big win
Thu, 08/30/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

GA Cup

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Homegrown midfielder Kellyn Acosta leads U-17s in scoring
Fri, 08/10/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com