Academy

Academy Update: 10/31

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne
Craft's brace helps U-16s power past Real Colorado
Thu, 11/01/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

College Round-up: 10/26

Photo Credit: 
FGCU Athletics
Guillen's FGCU has won three in a row
Fri, 10/26/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Update: 10/17

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne
Acosta and Edet each net in third straight match for U-18s
Fri, 10/19/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Update: 10/10

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne
Meyer's brace helps U-16s to win over Dynamo
Thu, 10/11/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Update: 10/3

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Acosta helps U-18s to season-opening win in San Antonio
Tue, 10/02/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Preview

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Continued success results in inevitable change for FCD Academy
Fri, 09/28/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Reserves: Colorado

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Sealy nets winner as Reserves shut out Colorado
Tue, 09/11/2012
FCDallas.com
Defending champs UNC start 2012 with a big win
Thu, 08/30/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

GA Cup

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Homegrown midfielder Kellyn Acosta leads U-17s in scoring
Fri, 08/10/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Finals Week: Vancouver

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Super sub de la Tejera comes off bench to tie game, score winner
Sun, 07/22/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Finals Week: Vancouver preview

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Canadian club all that stands between FCD and USSDA title
Sun, 07/22/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Finals Week: Solar

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
CB Mark Ashby scores winner to send FCD on to final
Sat, 07/21/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Finals Week: Solar preview

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Goalkeeper Cortes: "We can't underestimate them"
Fri, 07/20/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Finals Week: Seniors

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Before moving on, senior members want to leave club with title
Thu, 07/19/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Finals Week: Baltimore

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Homegrown striker comes through in must-win match
Thu, 07/19/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com