Academy

DC1 Feature

Photo Credit: 
Demetrio Teniente
Aaron Meyer converts PK in 1-0 win for Academy team
Mon, 03/25/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Dallas Cup 1

Photo Credit: 
Demetrio Teniente
FC Dallas teams go 6-2-1 on opening day
Mon, 03/25/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
U-18s travel to Mexico; U-16s prepare for Dallas Cup
Fri, 03/22/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Nunez rejoins original club while Gonzalez becomes FCD's 10th Homegrown
Thu, 03/21/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
GK Gonzalez picks up win for FC Dallas U-18s
Fri, 03/15/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

U-20 CONCACAF: Sanchez

Photo Credit: 
MexSport
Sanchez wins title; Academy products Garcia, Okwuonu rep U.S.
Mon, 03/04/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Agudelo scores second hat trick of season vs. SKC
Fri, 03/01/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
U-16s riding five-game shutout streak
Fri, 02/22/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Update: Gonzalez

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne
FCD allows one goal through five games at home
Tue, 02/12/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Goalkeeper Caleb Underwood earns shutout for U-18s
Thu, 02/07/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

2013 Signing Day

Photo Credit: 
Jason Minnick
More than 50 FCDY players sign college commitments
Thu, 02/07/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Update: 12/29

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Portillo brace powers U-18 victory in first match of '13
Wed, 01/30/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Baladez

Photo Credit: 
University of South Carolina Athletics
Forward becomes eighth Homegrown signing in club history
Wed, 12/19/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Update: Gonzalez

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne
Four teams post shutouts in last match of the year
Wed, 12/19/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Teams earn one win in six matches at Winter Showcase
Wed, 12/12/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com