Academy

U-20 CONCACAF: Sanchez

Photo Credit: 
MexSport
Sanchez wins title; Academy products Garcia, Okwuonu rep U.S.
Mon, 03/04/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Agudelo scores second hat trick of season vs. SKC
Fri, 03/01/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
U-16s riding five-game shutout streak
Fri, 02/22/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Update: Gonzalez

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne
FCD allows one goal through five games at home
Tue, 02/12/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Goalkeeper Caleb Underwood earns shutout for U-18s
Thu, 02/07/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

2013 Signing Day

Photo Credit: 
Jason Minnick
More than 50 FCDY players sign college commitments
Thu, 02/07/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Update: 12/29

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Portillo brace powers U-18 victory in first match of '13
Wed, 01/30/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Baladez

Photo Credit: 
University of South Carolina Athletics
Forward becomes eighth Homegrown signing in club history
Wed, 12/19/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Update: Gonzalez

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne
Four teams post shutouts in last match of the year
Wed, 12/19/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Teams earn one win in six matches at Winter Showcase
Wed, 12/12/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Edet's game-winner gives him lead in team scoring
Thu, 11/15/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Agudelo scores four in U-16 win over Sporting KC
Fri, 11/09/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

FCD Way: Academics

Photo Credit: 
Baylor Athletics/Harvard Athletics/UNC Athletics/Iowa State Athletics
Innovative youth club position pays dividends for every FCDY player
Wed, 11/07/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Update: 10/31

Photo Credit: 
Wilf Thorne
Craft's brace helps U-16s power past Real Colorado
Thu, 11/01/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

College Round-up: 10/26

Photo Credit: 
FGCU Athletics
Guillen's FGCU has won three in a row
Fri, 10/26/2012
Exclusive to FCDallas.com