Academy

Academy drops a pair of matches against rivals Solar Chelsea
Fri, 05/03/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Update Wk 18

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Academy teams find success against Lonestar SC
Fri, 04/26/2013
FCDallas.com
Training Session Schedule for 2013-2014 USSDA & TEPAL Seasons
Mon, 04/22/2013
FC Dallas Academy
Under-18s & Under-16s shutout Texas Rush
Wed, 04/17/2013
FCDallas.com

Houston Reserves

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Castillo converts penalty kick for lone FC Dallas goal
Tue, 04/16/2013
FCDallas.com
Academy teams return to action after three-week break
Thu, 04/11/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

FCDPolandTeam

Photo Credit: 
FC Dallas
29-player Pre Academy squad will play six teams in Poland
Mon, 04/08/2013
FCDallas.com
Academy defeats DC34 Super Group teams
Wed, 04/03/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Dallas Cup: Knockout

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson
Final three remaining FCD teams eliminated
Fri, 03/29/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Dallas Cup 4

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson
Three teams advance to knockout rounds from group stage
Thu, 03/28/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
FC Dallas teams go 2-0-2 on light schedule day
Wed, 03/27/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Trip to Guadalajara, Mexico, raises the bar for defending U.S. Soccer U-18 Development Academy
Tue, 03/26/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Dallas Cup 2

Photo Credit: 
Demetrio Teniente
FC Dallas teams go 3-8-2 on day two of Dallas Cup
Tue, 03/26/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

DC1 Feature

Photo Credit: 
Demetrio Teniente
Aaron Meyer converts PK in 1-0 win for Academy team
Mon, 03/25/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Dallas Cup 1

Photo Credit: 
Demetrio Teniente
FC Dallas teams go 6-2-1 on opening day
Mon, 03/25/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com