Academy

USSDA DL

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal/FC Dallas
Final blog: Marco reflects on his time at FCD after his last game
Mon, 06/24/2013
FCDallas.com
Academy wraps up the season against Houston Dynamo
Tue, 06/11/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Update Wk 21

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
FCD Takes on Colorado Teams, Andromeda
Fri, 05/24/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
“To walk down to the tunnel will be special to them.”
Fri, 05/17/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
FCD battles Dallas Texans, Colorado Rapids
Thu, 05/16/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Come watch the academy play at FCD Stadium!
Mon, 05/13/2013
FCDallas.com
Academy drops a pair of matches against rivals Solar Chelsea
Fri, 05/03/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Academy Update Wk 18

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Academy teams find success against Lonestar SC
Fri, 04/26/2013
FCDallas.com
Training Session Schedule for 2013-2014 USSDA & TEPAL Seasons
Mon, 04/22/2013
FC Dallas Academy
Under-18s & Under-16s shutout Texas Rush
Wed, 04/17/2013
FCDallas.com

Houston Reserves

Photo Credit: 
Anthony Vasser/Houston Dynamo
Castillo converts penalty kick for lone FC Dallas goal
Tue, 04/16/2013
FCDallas.com
Academy teams return to action after three-week break
Thu, 04/11/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

FCDPolandTeam

Photo Credit: 
FC Dallas
29-player Pre Academy squad will play six teams in Poland
Mon, 04/08/2013
FCDallas.com
Academy defeats DC34 Super Group teams
Wed, 04/03/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Dallas Cup: Knockout

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson
Final three remaining FCD teams eliminated
Fri, 03/29/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com