Academy

Jack Coleman Duke

Photo Credit: 
Chris Dieckhaus/Duke Chronicle
Edet & Ortiz's Furman Paladins roll on; Coleman scores for Duke
Thu, 10/10/2013
FCDallas.com

Canada U17

Photo Credit: 
Soccer Canada
FCD Academy defender headed to U-17 World Cup with Canada
Mon, 10/07/2013
FCDallas.com

Bobby Edet

Photo Credit: 
Furman University
Freshman scores hat trick & Okwuono leads #1 UNC
Thu, 09/26/2013
FCDallas.com
2013-2014 USSDA season starts for U-18's & U-16's
Wed, 09/25/2013
FCDallas.com

Luchi Gonzalez FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson/FC Dallas
33-year-old coach currently overseas as part of 18-month course
Mon, 09/23/2013
FCDallas.com

Rochowski College Roundup

Photo Credit: 
New Mexico Media Relations
Two freshman tally their first NCAA goals
Thu, 09/12/2013
FCDallas.com

Luchi Gonzalez FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson/FC Dallas
Preseason in full swing for Academy ahead of Sept. 28 opener
Fri, 08/23/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Aaron Guillen Austin Aztex

Photo Credit: 
Kathleen Pait
Former U-18 CB spends successful summer with PDL side
Fri, 08/09/2013
FCDallas.com

Kellyn Acosta

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
18-year-old becomes 2nd-youngest FCD player to feature in MLS
Tue, 08/06/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com

Reserves NY

Photo Credit: 
Scott Brown
Garcia putting in work with eye on 2014 MLS debut
Thu, 08/01/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
U-15s, U-23s finish 3rd in the nation
Mon, 07/22/2013
Exclusive to FCDallas.com
Recapping the 2012-2013 FCD Academy Season
Thu, 07/11/2013
FCDallas.com

USSDA Honors

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson/FC Dallas
Acosta named Central Conference U18 Player of the Year
Wed, 07/10/2013
FCDallas.com

ECNL

Photo Credit: 
Dana Crane
New team provides more competitive experience for girls
Mon, 07/01/2013
FCDallas.com

USSDA DL

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal/FC Dallas
Final blog: Marco reflects on his time at FCD after his last game
Mon, 06/24/2013
FCDallas.com