Academy

The FCD Academy teams return to action on the heels of most successful season to date
Fri, 08/28/2015
FCDallas.com
FCD Youth Coach and College Director Scott Dymond named North Texas Coach of the Year
Wed, 08/26/2015
FCDallas.com

Oscar Pareja

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal
“It’s vital for them to find habits and know what it takes at the highest level."
Mon, 08/24/2015
FCDallas.com

Jesse Gonzalez Homegrown Game

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Clavijo: “I think that 2015 has been an incredible year for Jesse.”
Thu, 08/20/2015
FCDallas.com
U-15s head to Mexico City for Liga Bancomer tournament to open 2015-16 season
Mon, 08/10/2015
FC Dallas
FCD Academy wins two national championships & debuts two new Homegrown players
Tue, 08/04/2015
FC Dallas Media Services

Jesse Gonzalez Homegrown game

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Gonzalez: “I felt motivated; it was great playing against them.”
Wed, 07/29/2015
MLSsoccer.com
Watch live at 8 pm as three players represent FCD tonight in the 2015 Chipotle Homegrown Game
Tue, 07/28/2015
FCDallas.com
Academy coach Luchi Gonzalez: “They made their own little mark in history in FC Dallas U-16s."
Thu, 07/23/2015
FCDallas.com
FCD U-16 wins the Development Academy championship with 4-0 win on New York Red Bulls
Sat, 07/18/2015
FCDallas.com
Gonzalez: "I’m pretty confident it’s going to be difficult for teams to score on us."
Tue, 07/14/2015
FCDallas.com
Five players score as FC Dallas U-16s defeat Beachside SC in national quarterfinal
Wed, 07/08/2015
FCDallas.com

USSDA DL

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal/FC Dallas
Three FC Dallas Academy and Premier teams snag victories Tuesday
Tue, 06/23/2015
FCDallas.com
U-18 Captain Martin Salas: “It’s going to be a challenge and I know we’re ready.”
Mon, 06/22/2015
FCDallas.com
Four U-15 academy players were at the Champions League Final after competing in Berlin
Fri, 06/12/2015
FCDallas.com