Academy

Acosta U-20 Call-Up

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Kellyn Acosta looks for a three-point send-off on Friday ahead of U-20 World Cup call-up
Thu, 05/14/2015
FCDallas.com
FCD U-15ers will visit Berlin as guests of adidas & compete in 5v5 mini-tournament
Wed, 05/13/2015
FCDallas.com
Everton, Coritiba, River Plate, and Monterrey advance to the next round
Thu, 04/02/2015
Dr Pepper Dallas Cup

Gio Montesdeoca GA Cup

Photo Credit: 
Olivia Brestal
Gio Montesdeoca scores twice in 3-0 Generation adidas Cup win over La Liga side
Sun, 03/29/2015
FCDallas.com
Homegrown signing Zendejas plays 90 minutes in Super Group draw vs Corinthians
Sun, 03/29/2015
FCDallas.com

Alex Zendejas

Photo Credit: 
Erik Davila
Homegrown captained the U.S. U-17s in 5-4 penalty kick win over Jamaica this past Sunday
Wed, 03/18/2015
FC Dallas Media Services

Dallas Cup 2014

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Toyota Stadium to host Generation adidas Cup & Dr Pepper Dallas Cup XXXVI Championship matches
Fri, 03/13/2015
FC Dallas Media Services
Affiliation allows FCD to send players to USL Pro side Arizona United for valuable minutes
Mon, 02/09/2015
FC Dallas Media Services

Stadium Generic

Photo Credit: 
Rick Yeatts
Over 50 FC Dallas Youth players sign 2015 National Letters of Intent
Wed, 02/04/2015
FCDallas.com
FC Dallas to represent MLS and USA in annual Mundialito Tahuichi international tournament
Tue, 12/30/2014
FCDallas.com
UNC center back Boyd Okwuono the lone FCD Academy Alumni left in NCAA Tournament
Mon, 12/01/2014
FCDallas.com

Bobby Edet College

Photo Credit: 
Furman University
Eight FC Dallas Academy alumni win NCAA conference tournaments
Mon, 11/17/2014
FCDallas.com
Checking in on FCD Academy alumni as NCAA soccer hits tournament time
Fri, 11/14/2014
FCDallas.com

Dallas Cup Day 4 Academy

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Robertson/FC Dallas
All teams are back in action again this Saturday, Oct. 18, in Houston against the Dynamo
Fri, 10/17/2014
FC Dallas Media Services
“She’s incredibly creative, thoughtful and really aware of her surroundings."
Thu, 10/02/2014
FCDallas.com