Toyota Stadium Calendar

July
Friday, July 18-Sunday, July 20 King TUT presented by Toyota
August
Saturday, August 9 FC Dallas vs. Colorado Rapids
Friday, Aug. 15-Sunday, Aug. 17 Budweiser Adult Summer Showdown
Friday, August 22 FC Dallas vs. Real Salt Lake
Thursday, August 28 FISD Football
Friday, August 29 FISD Football
Friday, Aug. 29-Monday, Sept. 1 Plano Labor Day
September
Thursday, September 4 FISD Football
Friday, September 5 FISD Football
Saturday, September 13 FC Dallas vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Monday, September 15 FCD Reserves vs. Chicago Fire
Friday, September 19 FISD Football
Wednesday, September 24 FC Dallas vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Thursday, September 25 FISD Football
Friday, September 26 FISD Football
October
Friday, October 3 FISD Football
Thursday, October 9 FISD Football
Friday, October 10 FISD Football
Sunday, October 12 FC Dallas vs. Los Angeles Galaxy
Thursday, October 16 FISD Football
Friday, October 17 FISD Football
Thursday, October 23 FISD Football
Friday, October 24 FISD Football
Saturday, October 25 FC Dallas vs. Portland Timbers
Thursday, October 30 FISD Football
Friday, October 31 FISD Football
November
Friday, November 7 FISD Football
Friday, Nov. 28-Sunday, Nov. 30 Bobby Rhine Invitational presented by MoneyGram
December