Toyota Stadium Calendar

August
Thursday, August 28 Sherman vs. Lonestar
Friday, August 29 Lake Dallas vs. Wakeland
Friday, Aug. 29-Monday, Sept. 1 Plano Labor Day
September
Thursday, September 4 Castleberry vs. Independence
Friday, September 5 McKinney vs. Liberty
Thursday, September 11 Wakeland vs. Lonestar
Friday, September 12 Liberty vs. Independence
Saturday, September 13 FC Dallas vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Monday, September 15 FCD Reserves vs. Chicago Fire
Friday, September 19 Heritage vs. Centennial
Wednesday, September 24 FC Dallas vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Thursday, September 25 Centennial vs. Frisco
Friday, September 26 Liberty vs. Wakeland
October
Friday, October 3 Frisco vs. Heritage
Thursday, October 9 Heritage vs. Independence
Friday, October 10 Centennial vs. Lonestar
Sunday, October 12 FC Dallas vs. Los Angeles Galaxy
Thursday, October 16 Independence vs. Frisco
Friday, October 17 Wakeland vs. Centennial
Thursday, October 23 Centennial vs. Liberty
Friday, October 24 Heritage vs. Wakeland
Saturday, October 25 FC Dallas vs. Portland Timbers
Thursday, October 30 Liberty vs. Heritage
Friday, October 31 Wakeland vs. Frisco
November
Friday, November 7 Frisco vs. Liberty
Friday, Nov. 28-Sunday, Nov. 30 Bobby Rhine Invitational presented by MoneyGram
December